Home donate now
Donate Now

ywcadarienhouse

The YWCA Darien/Norwalk is dedicated to eliminating racism, empowering women, and promoting peace, justice, freedom, and dignity for all. Choose what you wish to donate to below.

General Donations

Job Search Support Program

Parent Awareness

In Memory Of

 
 
April 2015
S M T W T F S
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 1 2

YWCA Calendar

Tue Apr 21, 2015 @ 7:00PM
PA: Haze Screening
Wed Apr 22, 2015 @ 7:00PM
PA: College Success
Fri Apr 24, 2015 @ 9:30AM
SAR Pledge Reading
Thu Apr 30, 2015 @ 5:30PM
PA: Everything Is Rosey Boutique
Sat May 02, 2015 @ 7:00PM
Gourmet Meets
Thu May 07, 2015 @11:30AM
2015 Women of Distinction Luncheon
Sat May 09, 2015 @ 7:00PM
Winetasters Meet
Mon May 11, 2015 @ 7:00PM
PA: The Mask You Live In
Tue May 12, 2015 @ 7:00PM
PA: Girls Wants to Know
Wed May 20, 2015 @ 6:30PM
YW Finl: Birds & Bucks
Banner
Banner