Home newcomers club
Newcomers Club

If you are new to our community, we invite you to join the YW Newcomers Club which has been especially designed to help you get to know your community and the YW.

 

About the Newcomers Club:
Since 1954, Newcomers Club has been welcoming new area residents. Offering a ready-made social network, Newcomers provides numerous activities and events throughout the course of the year.

 

Newcomers-only events also include a coed Paddle Night, the Newcomers Book Club, Ladies-Only Wine & Cheese gatherings. Newcomers also provides a specialized automated mailing list where members share information about local businesses, services, babysitting and more!

 

Newcomers Book Club:
The Newcomers Book Club is held on the first Wednesday of each month at a Newcomer member’s home at 7:30pm. The group reads a variety of books that we all select, then share opinions and thoughts about the book in a fun and friendly atmosphere. This is a great way to meet new people and join in a lively discussion group while exploring a variety of literature. New members are always welcome to join at any time.

 

For more information, email This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it


You must be a paid Member to join this club.
If you are not a paid member, register here to pay your membership.
If you are a paid member, click here to login in first, then register below to join.

 
 
July 2014
S M T W T F S
29 30 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31 1 2

YWCA Calendar

Mon Jul 14, 2014 @ 9:30AM
Children's Summer Art Studio
Tue Jul 15, 2014 @ 9:30AM
Children's Summer Art Studio
Wed Jul 16, 2014 @ 9:30AM
Children's Summer Art Studio
Thu Jul 17, 2014 @ 9:30AM
Children's Summer Art Studio
Fri Jul 18, 2014 @ 9:30AM
Children's Summer Art Studio
Mon Jul 28, 2014 @ 9:30AM
Children's Summer Art Studio
Tue Jul 29, 2014 @ 9:30AM
Children's Summer Art Studio
Wed Jul 30, 2014 @ 9:30AM
Children's Summer Art Studio
Thu Jul 31, 2014 @ 9:30AM
Children's Summer Art Studio
Fri Aug 01, 2014 @ 9:30AM
Children's Summer Art Studio
Mon Aug 04, 2014 @ 9:30AM
Children's Summer Art Studio
Tue Aug 05, 2014
Newcomers Book Group
Tue Aug 05, 2014 @ 9:30AM
Children's Summer Art Studio
Wed Aug 06, 2014 @ 9:30AM
Children's Summer Art Studio
Thu Aug 07, 2014 @ 9:30AM
Children's Summer Art Studio