Home News Register for Parent Awareness Programs
Register for Parent Awareness Programs
ywca-parent-awareness
ywca-parent-awareness-logo

Parent Awareness is a family-focused program that provides support and education to parents and children to encourage the healthy, positive development of youth and families in Darien and surrounding areas.

Click here for all the events

 
 
August 2014
S M T W T F S
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31 1 2 3 4 5 6

YWCA Calendar

Mon Aug 04, 2014 @ 9:30AM
Children's Summer Art Studio
Tue Aug 05, 2014
Newcomers Book Group
Tue Aug 05, 2014 @ 9:30AM
Children's Summer Art Studio
Wed Aug 06, 2014 @ 9:30AM
Children's Summer Art Studio
Thu Aug 07, 2014 @ 9:30AM
Children's Summer Art Studio
Fri Aug 08, 2014 @ 9:30AM
Children's Summer Art Studio
Mon Aug 11, 2014 @ 9:30AM
Children's Summer Art Studio
Tue Aug 12, 2014 @ 9:30AM
Children's Summer Art Studio
Wed Aug 13, 2014 @ 9:30AM
Children's Summer Art Studio
Thu Aug 14, 2014 @ 9:30AM
Children's Summer Art Studio
Fri Aug 15, 2014 @ 9:30AM
Children's Summer Art Studio