Home events push-n-pull parade
2014 Push-n-Pull Parade

2013 Push n Pull

 

Join Us For The 10th Annual

YWCA Push-n-Pull Parade

Friday, July 4th, 2014

(Rain or Shine!!)

 

New This Year!  A Contest For Participants

Click Here For Information

 

 Be at Goodwives Shopping Center at 9:45am (for contest)

or 10am for live music by

Mary Ann Hall's Music For Children and Beyond

and parade assembly

The parade will kick off at 10:30am sharp!

We hope you & your child will decorate

a bike, wagon, stroller  or other non-motorized vehicle

 and participate

Live music by Jay & Ray Music for Everybody

and food will follow at Tilley Pond Park

 

 This Year's Title Sponsor:

 

 

Silver Sponsor:

 

 

Bronze Sponsor:

       darien rowayton bank logo  

 

vernals service center llc 

 

Persimmon Sponsor:

  palmers logo   jay and ray logo

 

 In-Kind Sponsor:

  

        town of darien     urstadt biddle logo

 

 To Become A Sponsor Of This Wonderful Family Tradition

Please Click Here

 

 
 
July 2014
S M T W T F S
29 30 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31 1 2

YWCA Calendar

Mon Jul 28, 2014 @ 9:30AM
Children's Summer Art Studio
Tue Jul 29, 2014 @ 9:30AM
Children's Summer Art Studio
Wed Jul 30, 2014 @ 9:30AM
Children's Summer Art Studio
Thu Jul 31, 2014 @ 9:30AM
Children's Summer Art Studio
Fri Aug 01, 2014 @ 9:30AM
Children's Summer Art Studio
Mon Aug 04, 2014 @ 9:30AM
Children's Summer Art Studio
Tue Aug 05, 2014
Newcomers Book Group
Tue Aug 05, 2014 @ 9:30AM
Children's Summer Art Studio
Wed Aug 06, 2014 @ 9:30AM
Children's Summer Art Studio
Thu Aug 07, 2014 @ 9:30AM
Children's Summer Art Studio
Fri Aug 08, 2014 @ 9:30AM
Children's Summer Art Studio
Mon Aug 11, 2014 @ 9:30AM
Children's Summer Art Studio
Tue Aug 12, 2014 @ 9:30AM
Children's Summer Art Studio
Wed Aug 13, 2014 @ 9:30AM
Children's Summer Art Studio
Thu Aug 14, 2014 @ 9:30AM
Children's Summer Art Studio